## IN THE HIGH COURT OF JUDICATURE AT BOMBAY, NAGPUR BENCH: NAGPUR

List of Contempt Petition & Misc. Civil Application Stamp Numbers Pending for removal of office objections found during checking. The concerned Advocates are requested to remove office objections withing 14 days or before the Fixed date of the case, failing which the case will be placed before appropriate authority.

## NOTIFICATION (OFFICE OBJECTIONS) AS ON DATED 25 September, 2023 (WP-Civil-III Section)

Sr. No.	C.P/ M.C.A. Stamp No.	Name of Petitioner	Name Of Respondant	Name Of Advocate of Petitioner	Office Obj. No.
1	CPST.NO. 17920/2023 IN W.P. St. NO. 5510/2018	Shantivan Apang Niradhar and Adivasi Vikas Shikshan Sanstha Desaiganj thr. Secretary Nilkanth Dashrath Dahikar	1. Abhay Mahajan Principal Secretary State of Mah. Social Justice and Empowerment mantralaya Mumbai and others.	SA Kalbande JS kalbande	17, 18.
2	CPST.NO. 17548/2023 IN W.P. St. NO. 2514/2021	Snehal Devidas Pawar	1. Pradeep Vyas Secretary, State of mah Tribal Development Dept. mantralaya Mumbai and others.	MR Chandurkar Rohan Chandurkar	17
3	CPST.NO. 17919/2023 IN W.P. St. NO. 2446/2021	1. Shyamn Pandurangji Borde and others.	1. The State of Maharashtra thr. Secretary, Ministry of Health and Family Welfare and others.	Pramod A Kulkarni	17 to 21.
4	CPST.NO. 17468/2023 IN W.P. St. NO. 4274/2016	Ashok s/o Chintaman Raut	1. Kishor Bhoyar District Social Welfare Officer, Zilla Parishad nagpur and others.	Anand parchure.	17, 18.
5		1. Pramod s/o Ramdasji Dengre and others.	1. Mr. Eknath Dawale Principal Secretary Rural Devleopment Dept. mantralaya Mumbai and others.	Shekhar Dhengale	16 to 19.
6	18534/2023 IN W.P. St.	Shantabai Gokul Gunde (deceased) thr. LR 1.Dilip Gokul Gunde and others.	Harish Bhamre SDO Nagpur and othrs	NB Bargat.	17 to 24.
7	· · · · ·	Yadavrao Tulshiram Umak	1. Mr. Pradipkumar Vyas Secretary Trial Development Dept. Mantralaya Mumbai and others.	Anand parchure.	17, 18.
8		Vinod Bhairavlal Loungbase	Rahul Parihar, The Chief Officer, Municipal Council Tiroda	RR Rathod.	17, 18, 19.
9		Subhas Krushnarao Kharatadkar	Development mantralaya Mumbai and others.	SM Vaishnav	17 to 20.
10		Jaikrishna s/o Ramaji Lamsage	1. State of maharashtra the Secretary Medical Education Drugs Dept. mantralaya mumbai and others.	Ns Badhe.	4, 6, 15 to 21.

			Sheet1		
Sr. No.	C.P/ M.C.A. Stamp No.	Name of Petitioner	Name Of Respondant	Name Of Advocate of Petitioner	Office Obj. No.
11	W.P. NO.	Maharashtra State Electricity Distribution Company Ltd. Thr. Superintending Engineer Bhandara	M/s Sunny Infraproject Pvt.ltd. Thr. Partner AS Siddharth Mendhe Bhandara	SV Purohit Prasad Bawankule	4, 17 to 20.
12	W.P. NO.	Maharashtra State Electricity Distribution Company Ltd. Thr. Superintending Engineer Bhandara	DP Jain and Company Infraproject Pvt. Ltd. Thr. Director AS Dipak Jain Mauza Puradgaon	SV Purohit Prasad Bawankule	4, 17 to 20.
	10302/2023 III	Maharashtra State Electricity Distribution Company Ltd. Thr. Superintending Engineer Butibori	M/s PK Construction thr. Prop. Abhay Panwelkar	SV Purohit Prasad Bawankule	4, 17 to 20.
14	MCA.st.NO. 18032/2023 in W.P. NO. 1541/2023	Vilas Suresh Sade	1. Assistant Registrar CO Operative Society Amravati and others.	SO Ahmed	15, 17, 18, 19.
	MCA.st.NO.	Bank of India thr. Dy. Zonal Manager Vidarbha Zonal Office Wardha	1. Asst. Labour Commissioner (Central) nagpur and others.	AT Purohit Aful Sharif Vedanti Wagh	5, 17 to 20.
	CAO st. no. 17162/2023 in MCA.st.NO.17159 /2023 in W.P. NO. 5039/2008	Vinod Rajeshwar Sonkusre	1. Union of India Ministry of Tribe New Delhi and others.	RS Parsodkar PR Parsodkar, AJ Dhoble	15, 17, 18.
	MCA.st.NO. 18295/2023 in WP. NO. 6377/2022	1. Madhukar Rupraoji Adhau and others.	Chandrashekhar Kisanrao Bhagwat and others.	BN Jaipurkar	4, 12 15, 17, 18
	MCA.st.NO. 17650/2023 in W.P. NO. 3122/2011	Kamlesh Yuvraj Rajput and others.	1. The State of maharashtra through Secreary Dept. Of Rural Development Mantralaya Mumbai and others.	PS Kshirsagar	4, 16 to 22.
19	CPST.NO. 18915/2023 IN CRI.REVN. St. NO. 30/2023	Rashmi Ajay Fadnavis	Shailesh s/o Narayan Agrawal	TV Fadnavis Dhanvijay Mandlekar, TD mandlekar	17, 18, 19.
20	CPST.NO. 18913/2023 IN	Dr. Avinash Mukund Asnare Director of Sports and Physical SGBAU Amravati	ajit Vaviskar Secretary for Higher and Technical Educaiton Development Mantralaya Mumbai	SM Vaishnav	17 to 21.
21	CPST.NO. 1535/2023 IN W.P. St. NO. 1998/2018	Rajashree Purushottam kaslikar (HeadMistress ) Shri Shivaji High School Wanoja Washim	1. Shivling Patave The Deputy Director of Educaiton Amravati	YP Kashikar SM Vaishnav	17, 18.

**Assistant Registrar** 

S.O.
WP Civil-III Section

Clerk WP Civil-III Section